Testimonials & Reviews

Neighborhood Medical Center

Jonathan Pajouh, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Podiatrist located in Dallas, TX

42 total reviews

Dr. Jonathan Pajouh always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jonathan Pajouh below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kyle C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Professional and efficient
Richard C.
Submitted 05/27/22
Amazing! Gave me stretches to work on before climbing. X-Rays for my flat feet and insoles scanned, just great. Has helped me get a grip on my flat feet and control the pain that haunted me.
Yvonne S.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctor!!!!!
Tiffany B.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctor.. helped my feet to feel better . Very patient n listened to all of my needs
James R.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great doctor, very knowledgeable. Straight to the point. Went above and beyond to make sure my fracture was taken care of. His staff and nurses are also very friendly. Office visit was very easy, took xrays and did blood work without having to go to multiple places
Kristi B.
Submitted 05/02/22
My regular orthopedic surgeon recommend this doctor for my really bad bunions I have had for 30 years that have become more painful over the last 2 year. LIKE HURTT with two T's. I saw that he was one of the only surgeons in Texas that does the minimally invasive surgery procedure so I wanted that one initially. The doctor and his staff are really friendly. He went through my x-rays and talked to me about how one of my joints was very unstable which was the reason why I had the bunion to start with and talked to me why I wouldn't be a good candidate for the minimal procedure. He talked to me about another procedure which had a longer time period to being able to walk but was better for me. He took the time to answer all of my questions. He told me to bring my husband which I brought him and he answered all of my husbands questions too. The doctor even told me to go get a second opinion which I did but I was not a fan of the other doctor in Plano. The recommendations of shoes, anti inflammatory meds and orthotics have helped and I think I will want to go ahead with the surgery next year.
Ed A.
Submitted 04/08/22
The doc did a great job taking care of my brothers ankle fracture after a work injury. He answered all of our questions and explained everything to us very clearly. I call him ankle doc because I still can’t say his last name correctly
Natalie D.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Pajouh was such a great help when I injured my foot this past December. He was able to get me in the same day I called requesting an appointment. He is very attentive and answered all of my questions/concerns. A big concern of mine was being able to afford getting treated, since my insurance was going to end by the end of the month. He completely understood and gave me two different treatment options.
Anna G.
Submitted 03/22/22
I found Dr. Pajouh after a friend recommend him. I sprained my ankle while running really badly a couple of months ago. Dr. Pajouh was very focused on getting me back to being able to run pain free so I could continue to train for the Irving marathon. The physical therapy group he works with is also excellent. I am back to running and training, definitely recommend the custom orthotics as well as they have helped tremendously.
Fernando E.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Pajouh is great. He took great care of my broken ankle as well as my sons flat feet. He is very patient and takes time to explain to me what we needed to do.
Name H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr was awesome! Quick and straight to the point.
Name H.
Submitted 03/15/22
The doctor was very caring and knowledgeable. He was also very clear about how best to treat my issues. Finally - I felt like he took the least costly / most effective approach and I didn’t feel like I was being pressured into any undue / costly / unnecessary treatments. I would highly recommend this doctor to anyone.
Leticia V.
Submitted 03/15/22
Great doctor visit, did everything on line and check out was fast
David H.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. Jonathan took excellent care of my ankle after I sprained it. They took care of everything in the office and I did not have to drive anywhere to get xrays or anything. He truly takes the time to explain everything
Jonathan B.
Submitted 03/15/22
My orthotics are AMAZING! My heel pain is finally GONE!!!! Thank you Dr. Jonathan
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/10/22
I took my daughter to see Dr. Pajouh after an injury to her right ankle during gymnastics. After xrays Dr. Pajouh showed us where she had broken her bone. He was very polite, patient and reassuring. He explained everything in detail and made us feel comfortable. She is back now in gymnastics and doing very well. Thank you Dr. Pajouh and staff who made a real bad experience not so bad!
Christopher R.
Submitted 02/03/22
I broke my ankle last year after falling off my bike. Dr. Pajouh took excellent care of me. He took time teaching me about my fracture and thankfully I didn't need surgery. I was in a cast for a period of time and then had to do physical therapy, but now my strength and motion is better than it was 10 years ago. If you need a ankle specialist he is the one to go to. Friendly staff and hopefully he finally gets the office remodel finished...the new carpet looks too fancy for my taste ;)
Edwado C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Salvó la pierna de mi madre. No puedo agradecerle lo suficiente
Joseph Q.
Submitted 02/01/22
The doctor got my gout under control and it is the first time that I have not had a flare up in 5 months. I just saw him last week and he cleared me.
Marty M.
Submitted 02/01/22
He took great care of my infected ingrown toenail. I don't have insurance and his prices are very reasonable. I went to another office and they wanted $750 to do the procedure. His was much better priced and he took excellent care of me.